Find a Branch

Use our branch locator to find your local Australian Military Bank branch

Branch

  • RAAF Base Wagga

    Scherger Club, RAAF Base Wagga, New South Wales
    Forest Hill, NSW 2651
    Australia
    (02) 5942 5600
    wagga@australianmilitarybank.com.au

    Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
    9:00am - 4:00pm

    Wednesday
    9:30am - 4:00pm

  • Kapooka

    Edmondson Club ARTC, Blamey Barracks, New South Wales
    Kapooka, NSW 2661
    Australia
    (02) 6971 2038
    kapooka@australianmilitarybank.com.au

    Monday, Tuesday, Friday
    9:00am - 4:00pm

    Wednesday
    9:30am - 4:00pm

    Thursday
    9:00am - 8:00pm

    ATM: Building 34, Kapooka Army Base

  • HMAS Creswell

    RANC Canteen Building, HMAS Creswell, New South Wales
    Jervis Bay, NSW 2540
    Australia
    (02) 4429 7863
    creswell@australianmilitarybank.com.au

    Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
    9:00am - 2:00pm

    Wednesday
    9:30am - 2:00pm

  • HMAS Albatross

    Building No. 848, Base Support Precinct, Gladiator Road, HMAS Albatross New South Wales
    Nowra Naval, NSW 2540
    Australia
    (02) 4446 7500
    albatross@australianmilitarybank.com.au

    Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
    9:00am - 4:00pm 

    Wednesday
    9:30am - 4:00pm 

    ATM available

  • Holsworthy Barracks

    Maxwell Building, Macarthur Drive, Holsworthy Barracks, New South Wales
    Holsworthy, NSW 2173
    Australia
    (02) 9731 6999
    holsworthy@australianmilitarybank.com.au

    Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
    8:30am - 4:00pm

    Wednesday
    9:00am - 4:00pm

    ATM: Building K50, Macarthur Drive

    Escorting times:
    10am
    2pm

  • Garden Island

    Building 67 Garden Island Dockyard New South Wales
    Potts Point, NSW 2011
    Australia
    (02) 9308 1100
    gid@australianmilitarybank.com.au

    Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
    8:30am - 4:00pm

    Wednesday
    9:00am - 4:00pm

  • Clarence Street Sydney Branch (Head Office)

    Level 18, 45 Clarence St New South Wales
    Sydney, NSW 2000
    Australia
    (02) 9240 4119
    service@australianmilitarybank.com.au

    Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
    8:30am - 4:30pm 

    Wednesday
    9:00am - 4:30pm 

  • HMAS Watson

    HMAS Watson, Cliff Street, New South Wales
    Watsons Bay, NSW 2030
    Australia
    (02) 9337 0347
    watson@australianmilitarybank.com.au

    Closed for construction.

    ATM available

  • RAAF Base Richmond

    Building 327, RAAF Base Richmond, New South Wales
    Richmond, NSW 2755
    Australia
    (02) 4588 5333
    richmond@australianmilitarybank.com.au

    Mobile Banker appointments only.

    Please contact Mobile Banker Alana Bolton to make an appointment

    M: 0407 218 970
    E: abolton@australianmilitarybank.com.au

    ATM: Richmond CanteenShop 50, 1 Percival Street, RAAF Base 2753
    Richmond Canteen Trading Hours: Monday to Friday 7am-5pm, Saturday 8am-11am.
     

  • RAAF Base Williamtown

    Building 17, AAFCANS Canteen Complex, RAAF Base Williamtown, New South Wales
    Williamtown, NSW 2314
    Australia
    (02) 4965 0213
    williamtown@australianmilitarybank.com.au

    Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
    9:00am - 4:00pm

    Wednesday
    9:30am - 4:00pm

  • Singleton

    Jefferys Club, Lone Pine Barracks, New South Wales
    Singleton, NSW 2330
    Australia
    (02) 6572 1405
    singleton@australianmilitarybank.com.au

    Tuesday and Thursday only
    9:00am - 4:00pm

Your browser is out-of-date!
click here to access online banking click here to upgrade your browser

×